Thinking too much.

Too long since I’ve posted.

I’ve this bad habit for trying to cram too much from too many sources into my noodle and can’t process it(or even finish what I start to absorb) and yet some other book, magazine or show will call to me and for some reason I must have it/read it/watch it now.  That then combines with the daily/weekly/monthly with a sprinkle of self doubt and imaginative “what if/about” daydreams, and then the brain just grinds to a wrenching halt.

So, I’ve got that going for me…

Now if I can just get through one thing at a time I’ll be able to catch up and free the mental log jam…I hope.

Leave a Reply

